Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Telefon 081-3072202, Telefax 081-3072252 Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services
 

Experience

Our experience

Leverage our experience for your success

  • Our strengths extend to the provision of bespoke IT solutions.
  • We develop software programs.
  • Our approach is both practical and solutions oriented.

The IT Services department of Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG is expert at installing hardware and software on company premises. This includes the installation, expansion and modification of hardware and systems. We are also a one-stop shop for software development, network and internet security and internet services.

We specialise equally in the areas networking, mainframe systems and telecommunications for businesses. We develop appropriate concepts, carry out the necessary installations and provide round-the-clock maintenance and troubleshooting support.

We also offer rapid-response and maintenance support for products that we sell. A Sage Office Line hotline operates during office hours.

IT Services was founded in 1984, followed by Internet Services in 1996

Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG established its IT Services department in 1984. The parent company, specialists in restoration, was founded in 1959. Oskar Emmenegger senior continues to pursue his conservation and restoration work of churches, chapels, castles, forts and patrician residences to this day, supported by between five and ten qualified restorers and specialists. Meanwhile his son Rafael Emmenegger set up the IT Services department and continues to develop its expertise.

In its early days, the internal IT Services department under Rafael Emmenegger focused on providing the parent company with mapping solutions and documenting services for restored objects. Outside businesses came to hear of the department's expertise and began requesting its services. IT Services was quick to realise the potential and broadened its portfolio of services without compromising either its quality or its reliability. This had the effect of earning the loyalty of existing customers and of attracting new ones.

Rafael Emmenegger currently has a staff of five dedicated IT technicians, as well as one programmer and one web designer.

Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG established its Internet Services department in 1996.


 
[Deutsch] [English]

Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Telefon 081-3072202, Telefax 081-3072252 Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services
 

Erfahrung

Unsere Erfahrung

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung für Ihren Erfolg

  • Zu unseren Stärken zählen individuelle, massgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen.
  • Wir entwickeln Softwareprogramme.
  • Wir arbeiten praxis- und lösungsorientiert.

Die Abteilung IT - Services der Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG installiert in Ihrem Betrieb sowohl Hardware als auch Software. Dazu zählen Ein-, Aus- und Umbauten von Hardware und Systemen. Überdies bieten wir Software-Entwicklungen, Netzwerk- und Internetsicherheits- und Internetdienstleistungen aus einer Hand an.

In den Bereichen Vernetzung, Grossrechneranlagen und Telekommunikation sind wir für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner. Wir erarbeiten das richtige Konzept, führen die notwendigen Installationen durch und sind auch bei allen Wartungs- und Betreuungsproblemen jederzeit für Sie da.

Für Produkte, die Sie bei uns kaufen, bieten wir auch den nötigen und schnellen Support sowie die notwendigen Wartungsarbeiten an. Für «sage Office Line» besteht zusätzlich eine Hotline während der Bürozeiten.

1984 wurde IT - Services gegründet, 1996 kam der Bereich Internet - Services dazu

Aufgebaut wurde die Abteilung IT - Services der Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG 1984. Sie ist aus dem damaligen Hauptunternehmen, einem 1959 gegründeten Restaurierungsatelier heraus gewachsen. Während sich Oskar Emmenegger sen. zusammen mit 5 bis 10 ausgebildeten Restauratoren und Spezialisten nach wie vor um die Restaurierung und Konservierung von Kirchen, Kapellen, Schlössern, Burgen und Patrizierhäusern kümmert, hat sein Sohn Rafael Emmenegger das IT-Geschäftsfeld aufgebaut und stetig weiter entwickelt.

Anfänglich entwickelte die betriebsinterne Abteilung IT - Services unter Rafael Emmenegger eigene Lösungen im Bereich Kartierung und Dokumentierung von Restaurierungsobjekten. Im Laufe der Zeit nutzten auch Drittanwender die grosse praxisorientierte Erfahrung. Bald schon weitete daraufhin die Abteilung IT - Services ihr Angebot aus, ohne Kompromisse punkto Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit einzugehen. Dies machte viele Kunden zu Stammkunden und brachte ebenso viele Neukunden.

Heute beschäftigt Rafael Emmenegger im IT-Geschäftsbereich fünf Techniker sowie je einen Programmierer und Webdesigner.

1996 wurde dem Unternehmen erfolgreich ein weiteres Geschäftsfeld «Internet-Services» angegliedert.


 
[Deutsch] [English]