Oskar Emmenegger & Sons Ltd., IT - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Phone 081-3072202, Fax 081-3072252 Oskar Emmenegger & Sons Ltd., IT - Services
 

Hardware

Mobile computing

We can supply notebooks, tablets and other forms of mobile device. In connection with this, we offer almost the entire portfolio of ASUS products. These quality products are available from us at value-for-money prices.

Ligera Notebook'sLike our server systems, the notebooks we provide are assembled and configured according to your requirements; we also offer value-for-money maintenance packages (see Maintenance packages). Unlike our server systems, the notebooks are assembled and repaired in partnership with a Swiss notebook specialist. The devices not only meet the quality and technological standards required by the Swiss market, they are also customisable to your particular requirements and feature superb reliability.

Ferm Notebook'sThe notebooks can be ordered with a 15.6" or 17.3" wide-screen display. In terms of data storage, we are able to supply SSD hard disks or conventional 2.5" hard disks up to 1 TB in size. The mother board can, where technically possible, be equipped with second or third-generation Intel i5 to Intel i7 processors. The mother boards feature HM-65, QM-67 or HM-76 chipsets. The mother board can, where technically possible, be used with Intel HD-3000 and HD-4000 CPU graphics or nVidia mobile graphics. Our notebooks all feature Intel WLAN and Intel High Definition Audio. They are fitted as standard with a card reader and USB 2.0 and 3.0 interfaces. In addition, some models can be ordered with a docking station or UMTS mobile radio component.

Why not ask us for a quote for a notebook configured to your requirements?


 
[Deutsch] [English]

Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Telefon 081-3072202, Telefax 081-3072252 Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services
 

Hardware

Mobile Computer

Ob Notebook, Tablets oder andere mobile Geräte, bei uns jederzeit lieferbar!. Ergänzend bieten wir Ihnen fast das ganze Portfolio von ASUS an. Diese Qualitätsgeräte erhalten Sie bei uns zu fairen Preisen.

Ligera Notebook'sNotebooks werden wie die Serversysteme individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse abgestimmt, assembliert und konfiguriert sowie bei Interesse günstig und professionell von uns gewartet (siehe Pauschalwartung). Im Gegensatz zu den Serversystemen werden Notebooks in Kooperation mit einem Schweizer Notebook-Spezialisten assembliert und repariert. Die Geräte entsprechen nicht nur qualitativ und technologisch den Massstäben des Schweizer Marktes, sondern zeichnen sich vor allem durch ihre individuelle Anpassungsfähigkeit an spezielle Anforderungen und hohe Zuverlässigkeit aus.

Ferm Notebook'sDie Notebooks können in der Ausführung mit einem 15.6"-oder 17.3"-Wide-Screen-Monitore bestellt werden. Als Festplatte können alternativ SSD oder konventionelle 2.5"-Festplatten bis zu 1 TB verwendet werden. Je nach Mainboard kann dieses mit einem Prozessor von Intel i5 bis Intel i7 aus der 2. oder 3. Generation bestückt werden. Die Mainboards haben einen HM-65, QM-67 oder HM-76 ChipSet. Je nach Mainboard wird Intel HD-3000 und HD-4000 CPU-Grafik oder nVidia Mobile Grafik eingesetzt. Alle Notebook's verfügen über Intel WLAN und Intel High Definition Audio. CardReader und USB-2.0 sowie 3.0-Schnittstellen gehören standardmässig dazu. Zusätzlich kann bei einigen Modellen eine Docking Station oder ein UMTS-Mobilfunkteil optional dazu bestellt werden.

Auf Wunsch erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein Angebot für das auf Sie abgestimmte Notebook.


 
[Deutsch] [English]