Oskar Emmenegger & Sons Ltd., IT - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Phone 081-3072202, Fax 081-3072252 Oskar Emmenegger & Sons Ltd., IT - Services
 

Maintenance packages

Maintenance packages

Keep a grip on your IT system and IT costs with our all-inclusive package: "We operate and maintain your IT – you operate and maintain your core business"

Alongside the implementation of projects, we can also provide you with your maintenance needs. We carry out maintenance work in a timely manner in order to spot hardware and software errors and carry out – or propose – preventive measures. We ensure that software and hardware is kept up to date. We also advise you on potential solutions and improvements that are tailored to your IT infrastructure.

Intel Gold Technology ProviderThe maintenance field also features processes that can be automated and optimised. From reorganisation and security processes to bespoke processes, we can provide you with information and help you implement them efficiently and effectively. Discover the savings potential associated with maintenance and reorganisation.

We offer small and mid-sized enterprises bespoke and transparently defined maintenance and IT system support packages. These packages can cover everything from one system to an entire constellation of systems.

Sage Office Line You can also ask us to evaluate your current IT infrastructure to identify any high-cost maintenance work that might need doing. These are costs that we can help you reduce. We would be happy to prepare a comparative quote.
A maintenance package covers the services described below against payment of a monthly fee; it can, upon prior agreement, also include other customer-specific requirements.

  • Installation of Windows service packs on servers and PCs, Office Line updates and service packs, Symantec product updates, firewall firmware updates
  • Installation/tool updates (Java, Acrobat, FTP, etc.) on servers and PCs
  • Monitoring of servers, backups, resources, etc.
  • Automatic extension, software extension
  • Support, maintenance and help desk services, plus documentation on existing hardware, software and PBX systems
  • Hardware cleaning
  • Website maintenance including all content editing
  • Customer-specific software and requirements

Tobit Premium PartnerIn particular:

  • Symantec, Tobit David and Sage Office Line software support contract
  • SonicWALL hardware exchange
  • Intel hardware guarantee extension

Please note that the following are not included in our maintenance packages:

  • Hardware spare parts (with the exception of firewalls, Intel hardware with extended guarantees and hardware for which a separate maintenance agreement has been concluded).
  • Repairs to damage caused by gross negligence.

Please also note that whenever you make major changes to your IT environment, the maintenance package agreement has to be updated to reflect the latest circumstances, whether you are reducing or expanding your environment. In the event of an expansion, customers with a maintenance package from us receive a special discount of 20% on the price of installing the extension.

We would be happy to prepare a tailored quote. Simply call us in and we will evaluate the price of the bespoke maintenance package; our calculations are transparent. Our all-inclusive package is designed to ensure that you keep a grip on your IT system and IT costs. We operate and maintain your IT so that you can operate and maintain your core business.


 
[Deutsch] [English]

Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services, Stöcklistrasse, CH-7205 Zizers, Telefon 081-3072202, Telefax 081-3072252 Oskar Emmenegger & Söhne AG, IT - Services
 

Pauschalwartung

Pauschalwartung

IT und IT-Kosten im Griff, das Rundum-sorglos-Paket: „Wir betreiben und pflegen Ihre IT – Sie betreiben und pflegen Ihr Kerngeschäft“

Neben der Durchführung von Projekten, übernehmen wir für Sie auch gerne die Wartung. Zeitgerecht werden bestimmte Wartungsaufgaben durchgeführt um frühzeitig Fehler in Hard- und Software zu erkennen und vorbeugende Massnahmen zu ergreifen oder darauf hinzuweisen. Es wird gewährleistet, dass Soft- und Hardware auf einem aktuellen Stand sind. Des Weiteren werden wir Sie auch über potenzielle Lösungs- und Verbesserungsvorschläge, abgestimmt auf Ihre IT-Infrastruktur, beraten.

Intel Gold Technology ProviderAuch im Unterhalt gibt es Prozesse welche automatisiert und optimiert werden können. Von Reorganisations-über, Sicherungs- bis hin zu individuell gestalteten Prozessen können wir Sie gerne informieren und Sie, dabei unterstützen diese effizient und zielgerecht einzusetzen. Erkunden Sie das Einsparpotenzial im Bereich der Wartung und Reorganisation.

Wir bieten kleinen und mittleren Betrieben massgeschneiderte und transparent definierte Angebote pauschal für die Wartung und den Support der IT Systeme an. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie nur einzelne oder alle Systeme durch uns warten lassen wollen.

sage Office LineSie können bei uns auch jederzeit eine Bewertung Ihrer aktuellen IT-Infrastruktur einholen und sich kostenintensive Wartungen aufzeigen lassen. Genau diese Kosten an diesen Stellen wollen wir für Sie reduzieren. Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne jederzeit ein Vergleichsangebot.

Bei einer Vereinbarung über die Pauschalwartung können in einer monatlichen Gebühr die unten aufgeführten Dienstleistungen sowie weitere kundenspezifische Anforderungen zum Pauschalpreis nach gemeinsamer Absprache in Anspruch genommen werden.

  • Installation Windows Service Pack's auf Server und PC's, Office-Line Update’s und Service Pack's, Symantec Produkte Updates, Firewall Firmware Update
  • Installation/Tools Update (Java, Acrobat, FTP etc auf Server und PC's
  • Überwachung der Server, Backup, Ressourcen etc.
  • Automatische Verlängerung Softwareverlängerung
  • Support-, Maintenaince- und Helpdesk-Dienstleistungen sowie Dokumentation über bestehende Hard- und Software sowie PBX Systeme
  • Hardware- Reinigung
  • Wartung Homepage sowie sämtliche Inhaltsanpassungen
  • Kundenspezifische Software und Anforderungen

Tobit Premium PartnerIm Speziellen:

  • Softwarepflegevertrag Symantec, Tobit David und sage Office Line Produkte
  • Hardwareaustausch Sonicwall
  • Garantieverlängerung Intel Hardware

Beachten Sie jedoch das Folgendes nicht in der Pauschale enthalten ist:

  • Hardware Ersatzteile (ausser Firewall, garantieverlängerte Intel-Hardware oder Hardware, welche individuell in die Wartung aufgenommen wurden).
  • Reparaturen, verursacht durch grobfahrlässiges Verhalten.

Beachten Sie bitte ebenso, dass die Pauschalwartung immer bei grösseren Veränderungen in der IT-Systemlandschaft den aktuellen Gegebenheiten angepasst werden muss. Sei dies bei einer Reduktion oder einer Erweiterung Ihres IT- Umfeldes. Bei einer Erweiterung erhalten Kunden, welche bei uns unter Pauschalwartung stehen, einen Sonder-Rabatt von 20% auf die Installationspauschale der Erweiterung ihrer IT-Systemlandschaft.

Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein abgestimmtes Angebot. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin mit uns und wir evaluieren für Sie die Kosten für ein Wartungspaket, welches transparent sowie individuell auf Sie abgestimmt, kalkuliert wird, so dass Sie IT und IT-Kosten im Griff haben und ein rundum-sorglos-Paket für Ihre IT besitzen. Wir betreiben und pflegen für Sie die IT, so dass Sie Ihr Kerngeschäft betreiben und pflegen können“.


 
[Deutsch] [English]